reorder with our app!
Buy online, stay safe!

Get it on Google Play

Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC

Anton Chekhov Collection (Platonov/The Wood Demon/The Proposal/The Wedding/The Seagull/An Artist's Story/Uncle Vanya [1970 and 1991 versions]/Three Sisters/The Cherry Orchard [1962 and 1981 versions])

Product codes

UPC: 883929010110
EAN: 0883929010110

Manufactured by:
BBC Home Entertainment


Model name/no.:

UPC-A barcode:
Barcode for UPC 883929010110


UPC-A barcode valid


Other known names for this product:

  • Anton Chekhov Collection (DVD, 2008, 4-Disc Set) factory sealed. New
  • Anton Chekhov Collection 2008 DVD Box Set New in Shrink 6 Disc BBC


Use the buttons above to copy product info direct to your clipboard for pasting on forums, in emails etc.

Search for more related products.

Product and price data is refreshed hourly. Data is provided by third parties so we cannot be held responsible for any inaccuracies. Shipping costs not shown. Please visit retailers for up-to-date information. Clicking on product links leads to third-party sites over which we have no control. UPCZilla may make a small commission on any sales (powered by Skimlinks). No express endorsement of any particular product is intended or implied. All product information is the property of its respective owners. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.